The Bastard Executioner Pilot Review *SPOILER ALERT*

I know Kurt hates to read reviews but he better read this one cause its not bad! It’s gonna be short and humorous.. Lets get this done quickly as I can shall we? 

BE Logo

I’m going at a few points that I liked, I’m not going to run off at the mouth about the whole episode. If you didn’t watch it then you need to. It was a pretty amazing show and pretty damn gory as well!

  1. Holy fuck nuggets the fight scenes were amazing, I mean really amazing. Also original, he stabbed him in the shitter.. like the ass! You heard me he stabbed him in the ass! TBX_101_DAY_14_2451d_hires1
  2. Katey portrayed Annora of the Alders to perfection once I got past the whole Gemma thing I had going on. I’m kidding I didn’t have it.. how could you? She looked nothing like her and I never once even seen or thought of Gemma the whole time. This is truly an amazing actress. That was my concern with Katey. I get stuck in with characters and think, nope.. it’s not happening. I still can’t watch Bones with out wanting to see David show his fangs and eat someone!TBX_103_4183d_hires1
  3. I didn’t much watch True Blood, I watched it on Youtube in fan vids but I hated Bill. However, I LOVE Milus! I can’t imagine him being any hotter than he was on tonights episode. Then again I do love a bad boy and what is going on with him and Baroness Lady Love Ventris? I got twenty he taps that before the end of the season.. maybe we can get a threesome with those two and the hall humper? TBX_101_DAY_10_646_hires1
  4. I swear I knew she was a goner when it all started going down. I wanted to cry so bad but I pulled my big girl panties up and kept on tweeting. The whole thing was sad as fuck even up to when he had to pretend to be a hubby and father. At least Sutter got that shit out quick and didn’t make me wait 6 seasons for it. Then again I might have liked that wife.. I have this urge to tell The Dark Mute, “I know what you did last summer..” OujOu“=ÞV+
  5. I didn’t think that Kurt could do anything as bad as he did to Otto and I was wrong! That make up was fucking kick ass. I didn’t even see a hint of Kurt under all that shit. Well done, the scene with  Annora of the Alders and The Dark Mute at the end was seriously touching in a weird creepy way.. I’m confused on who is my favorite characters here! Those two, Wilkins or Milus.TBX_101_DAY_13_2040d_hires1
  6. Calo Caine is a coward, he just stood and watched? Letting his friends die? Douche move homie.. douche move! I need more Berber the Moor,  Ash y Goedwig is my new little nerd love. If they had them back then, I could see him pulling out a game boy and kicking Donkey Kongs ass!  Isabel Kiffin was cute, I wonder if she was uncomfortable with that last robe scene? TBX_103_4046d_hires1
  7. My last thoughts? I want more of these two.. please and thank you! TBX_101_DAY_10_1530_hires1

One thought on “The Bastard Executioner Pilot Review *SPOILER ALERT*

  1. Loved this and loved the show! Milus is seriously HOT! It’s not just a bad boy thing because he’s a straight up evil ass man! Wilkin is right there with him tho on the hotness scale for opposite reasons. As for the ladies, Annora is AMAZING (Katey blew me away)! Lady Love is perfection! And thank you for #6!!!!!!

    Like

Leave a comment